Office of the Principal





ADITYA NARAYAN COLLEGE, DUMKA

NAAC ACCREDITED B*

(A Permanent Affiliated & Govt. Aided Unit of S. K. M. University, Dumka & Regd. u/s 2(F) & 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956)

DUMKA - 814 101 (JHARKHAND)

Email.: ancollege1979@gmail.com

Ref. No. ANC 108 A 23

Date 08, 7, 23

Internal Quality Assurance cell Notification of Composition for the formation of IQAC

Dear Sir,

I hereby write to inform you that, a new IQAC committee for the period of two years from 2023-24 and 2024-25 is scheduled to be formed as per the latest use guidelines. The staff meeting to form the IQAC committee has been called on 8th July 2023. You are requested to send your consent by SMS or a letter to the principal or attend the meeting directly on 13th July 2023 at Principal chamber at 2:00 PM without Fail.

The detail of the new committee to be formed is as follows with the names of the personalities, who are requested to become the members.

Sl. No.	Designation	Name of the Member
1	Chairperson	Dr. Sanjay Kr. Singh, Principal, A.N.College, Dumka.
2	Senior faculty Member	 Dr. Amar Nath Singh, Coordinator of IQAC. Dr. Md. Rabiul Islam, HOD. Zoology Dept. Dr. Anil Kr. Singh, HOD. of Chemistry. Dr. Ejaz Ahmad, Dept. of History. Dr. Amarkant Poddar, Department of Economics. Dr. Pradip Kr. Gorain, Department of Bengali. Dr. Reeta Kumari Sinha, Department of Psy.
3	GB Member (UR)	Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh.
4	Senior Administrative Officer	Mrs. Sangeeta Soren.
5	Local Society Nominee	Mrs. Premlata Murmu.
6	Alumni Representative	Mr. Jatin Kumar, President Awardee & Social Worker.
7	Student's Representative	Ruby Kumari, B.Sc. Semester- VI Rupam Kumar, B.Sc. Semester- VI

Thanking you in anticipation.

